Tommy Tommy use this.jpeg


Tommy Henriksen was born in New York, where he first got his start playing music in a band called Ruffkut, and currently lives in Los Angeles, CA. He has a very impressive resume and has not only played with some of the biggest names in music, he has also worked with them as a songwriter, arranger, producer, and mixer.

Henriksen released his latest solo album, StarStruck, digitally on his own label Dis Vicious Music in March of 2017. He also released it on a limited edition vinyl in May of 2017 via Bellyache Records. In addition, Henriksen has had a big hand in the making of Alice Cooper’s 2017 album, Paranormal, which he co-produced, played guitar, and co-wrote three songs.

Prior to Paranormal, Henriksen played with Cooper in his rock supergroup  Hollywood Vampires and recorded on their debut release in 2015. Henriksen got his start playing with Cooper in March of 2011, when he was the associate producer, guitar player, bass player, programmer, mixer, and engineer on Alice Cooper Welcome 2 My Nightmare, which followed by him joining Alice Cooper’s live band on guitar.  

Henriksen has released five solo albums to date. He has worked with quite a few musicians including German metal band Warlock, Doro Pesch, Big Trouble, DiS ViciOuS, C.C. DeVille's (Poison) band Needle Park, Jeff Pilson's (Dokken) band War & Peace, Underground Moon, Orianthi, and Boink! 

In 1994, Henriksen took on the alias Da Skunk and formed punk rock outfit P.O.L., short for Parade of Losers, which signed a major label deal with Giant Records. They released two albums, the self-titled debut in 1995 and its follow-up Sprockett in 1996.

Tommy Henriksen is endorsed by Al Bane for Leather, Gibson Guitars, and Rock Roll n Soul. 


  • 1984 Ruffkut – Fight for the Right
  • 1987 Warlock – Triumph and Agony
  • 1989 Doro – Force Majeure
  • 1993 War & Peace – Time Capsule
  • 1993 George Lynch – Sacred Groove
  • 1995 P.O.L. – s/t
  • 1996 P.O.L. – Sprockett
  • 1999 Tommy Henriksen – s/t
  • 2000 Tommy Henriksen – Selected Songs for a New Beginning
  • 2002 Underground Moon – s/t
  • 2003 Boink! – Walk of Fame EP
  • 2011 Tommy Henriksen – Bluto Nero
  • 2011 Alice Cooper – Welcome 2 My Nightmare
  • 2014 Tommy Henriksen – Tommy! Tommy!! Tommy!!!
  • 2015 Hollywood Vampires – Hollywood Vampires
  • 2017 Tommy Henriksen – StarStruck
  • 2017 Alice Cooper – Paranormal

Tommy Tommy Tommy Band Members:

Tommy Henriksen - Guitar,Vocals
Johnny Martin - Bass Guitar
Ronnie Simmons - Guitar
Tuesdai - Drums


© 2017-2019 MBM Music,LLC™ All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy